At Westhaven we aim to provide a enviroment with a social atmosphere that provides for all levels of sailors

Contact us

{{errors.first('rs-9ae2-7221-978e', 'rs-9ae2-76af-f0ce')}}
{{errors.first('rs-9ae2-7221-71bb', 'rs-9ae2-76af-f0ce')}}

Message Sent.

2022 Wooden Boats

Commodores Cup 2022

Current Title Holders

Commodore's Cup -  Rob Nelson NZL 27
Tasman Cup  - Lindsay Walker AUS 02
Wooden Boat Champion -  Rob Nelson NZL 27
Best Presented Woodie -  John Senior NZL 68
Westhaven Club Champs -  Peter Jacobsen NZL 70
Summer Line Cup -  Bernd Woydich NZL 28
Summer Handicap  - Rob Nelson NZL 27
Winter Cup -  Rob Nelson NZL 27
Winter Handicap -  Bernd Woydich NZL 28
Twilight Rudder Cup(Line) -  Rob Nelson NZL 27
Twilight Winch Cup (Handicap) -  Garry Roberts NZL 67


This product has been added to your cart